Staff » Paraprofessionals

Paraprofessionals

Minnie Blackwell
Special Education Teacher Assistant
mblackwell@cps.edu
Claudia Gonzalez
Special Education Teacher Assistant
cegonzalez1@cps.edu
Ms. Nerina Andrade
Teacher Assistant
nandrade@cps.edu
Laura Cervone
Special Education Teacher Assistant
lcervone@cps.edu
 
 
 
 
Ms. Sugey Tovar
Teacher Assistant
sgtovar@cps.edu
Hubert Lopez
Special Education Teacher Assistant
hlopez32@cps.edu
Fabi Hernandez
Teacher Assistant Room 116
Angie Flores
Special Education Teacher Assistant
aflores214@cps.edu
 
 
 
 
Ms. Lizzette Martinez
Special Education
Teacher Assistant
LMartinez228@cps.edu
Mario Gonzales
Teacher Assistant
mrgonzales@cps.edu
Maria Quiroz
Teacher Assistant
MGQuiroz@cps.edu
Juan Garcia
Security
JDGarcia@cps.edu
 
 
 
 
Luis Ramirez
Teacher Assistant
lframirez1@cps.edu
Effie Trujillo
Teacher Assistant
etrujillo1@cps.edu
Jenessa Juarez
Liliana Centeno
Teacher Assistant  Room 130
lcenteno1@cps.edu
 
 
 
 
Mr. Saul Garcia
Teacher Assistant
SAGarcia39@cps.edu
Mr. Bernardo Aviles
Security
BAviles7@cps.edu
Amanda Gaucin
Teacher Assistant
AGGaucin@cps.edu
Araceli Garcia
Teacher Assistant
AGarcia980@cps.edu
 
 
                                                                  
 
       Flavia Hernandez
    Teacher Assistant